Giving - Contact Us

Contact Us

Hilbert College

Office of Institutional Advancement
Franciscan Hall, Second Floor
5200 South Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075

Kelly Smith

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
kellysmith@hilbert.edu
716.926.8960

Matt Gorczyca

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
mgorczyca@hilbert.edu
716.926.8884

tbd

Director of Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations

matt Heidt

Director of College Relations
mheidt@hilbert.edu
716.926.8792

Michelle Held

Director of Philanthropy Research & Strategy
mheld@hilbert.edu
716.926.8791

Audry Weronski

Advancement Services Coordinator
aweronski@hilbert.edu
716.926.8860


Karyn Ventrilla

Grant Writer
kventrilla@hilbert.edu
716.650.0186

Sr. Edmunette Paczesny

President Emerita
edmunette@hilbert.edu
716.649.7900 Ext.265